Fatigue   Leave a comment

Just hoping no one knows
That I’ve been
Going through the motions–Buffy

I am tired and uninspired lately.  I am fully functional, but lacking motivation or joy.  I work, I knit, I do the laundry (oh, the endless laundry).   I tried and failed miserably at NaNoWriMo this year. It was one more thing I didn’t have the time or energy for right now. I have been battling an endless sinus infection that will not die, so I’m sure that this is a big part of the problem.

I need to find a way to fix this.

On the upside, there’s a chocolate mud cake in the 2 1/2 qt. crockpot tonight and the kids were happy with homemade mac ‘n’ cheese for supper.

Posted November 12, 2009 by unusuallyeverafter in Life

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

