Yarn Shopping   Leave a comment




1113091932a_63645.jpg

Originally uploaded by kyteler_2

Well, I’ve acknowledged that it was, perhaps, time for a yarn diet for a while. After the binge this past week, that is unavoidable. Eight skeins of Malabrigo came from Eat, Sleep, Knit and I bought four skeins of Dream in Color in cloud jungle off an individual on Ravelry. I was done. I really was, then I spotted Knitosophy by Dream in Color at One City Market in Rogersville. I was a lost cause and the skein came home with me. I am absolutely done buying yarn until I’ve at least knitted through all of the recent purchases (we are ignoring the yarn purchased in October at this point).

Posted November 15, 2009 by unusuallyeverafter in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

